Unity Township

Unity Township covers 35.4 square miles in Columbiana County. It contains the city of Columbiana in the northwest, the city of East Palestine in the southeast, and the village of New Waterford in the west.

The 2000 census found 10,294 people living in Unity Township, 3,969 of whom lived in the unincorporated portions of the township.

Javascript is required to view this map.